Should I Or Should I not?

Should I? Or should I not?
If I do, it might not have the best outcome.
If I don’t, I might miss it altogether.

If I do, it might hurt.
But I want to avoid the turmoil.
If I don’t, I might have to stop.
But I don’t wanna stop.

If I do, I might leave my comfort.
But I don’t want to put in the effort.
If I don’t, I might remain stuck forever.
But I want to move on.

All these are mights and maybes
One will leave you mysteries,
Other will solve them.
One raises questions,
Other answers them.
In the battle of ‘Oops’ and ‘What-Ifs’,
Always choose ‘Oops’.


Thanks for reading! 😄
If you enjoyed reading it, please do like, share and subscribe!
Do not hesitate to connect with me over social media –
LinkedIn | Instagram | Twitter

©️ Harshal 2022 | All Rights Reserved

Leave a comment